ජාතික සංවිධාන එකමුතුව தேசிய ஒருங்கமைப்பு ஒன்றியம் Federation of National Organizations

අංක 554/ඒ, නාවල පාර, රාජගිරිය. දුරකතන/ ෆැක්ස් 0112 865 742

H.E. Mahinda Rajapakse H.E. Gotabaya Rajapakse SLPP Leadership

The Nationalist Organizations wish to strongly express their disappointment & condemn the silence of the leaders that should be continuing to defend the armed forces who sacrificed their lives & limb to defend the nation.

We acknowledge, with pride the decision of the then President Mahinda Rajapakse as 5th President & Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces to order the National Army to defeat the LTTE & bring to safety Tamil civilians kept as human shields & hostages.

We, came together as a nation to celebrate the war victory in May 2009, with Sri Lanka becoming the only nation & the Sri Lankan Armed Forces becoming the only national army to defeat an internationally banned terrorist movement.

Thereafter, the baton was passed on to the political leadership to defend the nation against the diplomatic onslaughts that came via successive UNHRC Resolutions & diplomatic demarches. However, it is beyond doubt that there was no post-conflict political plan to deal with the forces that were allies of the LTTE or benefitted because of the LTTE. With each year these forces continued their witch-hunt seeking revenge against the armed forces.

While, electorally the people used their mandate to protect the political leaders, the voters expected the leaders in turn to protect the armed forces & the war heroes that sacrificed their lives in defense of the Nation.

We did not expect the mandate given by the nationalist forces to be bartered for political survival. The dignity of the armed forces is non-negotiable and we expect those who are sitting in Parliament solely due to the commitment they gave to protect the Nation, preserve our National Assets & Resources & defend the Armed Forces, to not betray that trust.

However, we have watched the silence of those we voted as the Office of Missing Persons was passed, compensation to LTTE was passed and now a Truth Tribunal.

We would like to reiterate that the mandate given in 2019 to the then President Gotabaya Rajapakse and the mandate given in 2020 to PM Mahinda Rajapakse-led SLPP was not to betray the armed forces.

We are shocked that an INGO that accepted funds from LTTE fronts is arriving to commemorate Mullaivaikkal LTTE dead on the 15th year of the defeat of the LTTE but the former President Mahinda Rajapakse, Gotabaya Rajapakse and the SLPP have not objected.

The Nationalist Forces will continue to back the Armed Forces and our support for any candidate or party is dependent on their genuineness and commitment to honor the sacrifices made by our war heroes & to defend their good name.

We await a reversal to the betrayals now taking place by those we looked up to as our leaders in the past, while strongly reiterating that politically correct cannot betray our National Heroes and no political party or politician will be forgiven if they do so.

We expect H.E. Mahinda Rajapakse, H.E Gotabaya Rajapakse & the SLPP which continues to have the majority seats in Parliament

- Not to allow Mullaivakkal Commemorations in Sri Lanka
- Not to allow the tabling of the Truth Commission
- Not to allow the sale of Sri Lanka's National Assets & Resources

The SLPP leadership must understand that its strength and the people's support is conditional to the SLPP's genuine commitment to defend the Nation & National Security, its Sovereignty & its Armed Forces. Inability to fulfil these commitments seals the fate of the SLPP.

Dr. Gunădasa Amarasekera

On behalf of the Patriotic Organizations of Sri Lanka

List of Organizations

- 1. මහාචාර්ය පූජා ඉඳුරාගාරේ ධම්මරතන හිමි ජාතික මහජන සභාව
- 2. මහාචාර්ය පූජා මැදගොඩ අභයතිස්ස හිමි ජාතික විද්වත් හික්ෂූ සංසදය
- 3. මහාචාර්ය පූජෳ මල්වානේ චන්දරතන හිමි ශීු ලංකා වීන සහයෝගිතා සංගමය
- 5. උපදේශක වරුන්
 - i). ජෞෂ්ඨ නීතීඥ කළානණන්ද තීරාණගම මහතා
 - ii). ජනාධිපති නීතිඥ මනෝහර ද සිල්වා මහතා
 - iii). විශාමික ලුතිනන් ජෙනරල් ජගත් ඩයස් මහතා
 - iv). තිලක් කරුණාරත්ත මහතා
- 6. ආචාර්ය ගුණදාස අමරසේකර මහතා ජාතික සංවිධාන එකමුතුව
- 7. විශේෂඥ වෛදෳ අනුලා විජේසුන්දර මිය ජයගුණය කොළඹ සංවිධානය
- 8. වෛදෳ වසන්ත බණ්ඩාර මහතා දේශහිතෙශී ජාතික වෳාපාරය
- 9. ජනාධිපති නීතිඥ උදිත ඉගලහේවා මහතා බෞද්ධ නීතීඥ සංගමය
- 10. ජනාධිපති නීතිඥ මයුර ගුණවංශ මහතා ස්වෛරී ශී ලංකා සංවිධානය

- 11. නීතිඥ කණිෂ්ක විතාරණ මහතා ජාතික ඒකාබද්ධ කමිටුව
- 12. තිලක් විජේසිංහ මහතා සිංහල වීර විදහන සංවිධානය
- 13. ජගත් සුමතිපාල මහතා බෞද්ධාලෝක පදනම
- 14. අනුරාධා යහම්පත් මිය තැගෙනහිර හිටපු ආණ්ඩුකාරවරිය
- 15. රියල් අද්මිරාල් සරත් වීරසේකර මහතා ජාතික උරුම සුරැකීමේ මධෳස්ථානය
- 16. ව්ශාමික බිගේඩියර් අතුල ද සිල්වා මහතා ශුී ලංකාව බෙදීමට එරෙහි සන්ධානය
- 17. ශෙනාලි වඩුගේ මිය මාධාවේදි
- 18. මතුගම සෙතෙවිරුවන් මහතා උතුරු සහ නැගෙනහිර පළාත්වල ජාතික උරුමයන් සුරැකීමේ සංවිධානය
- 19. ආචාර්ය දසරත් ජයසුරිය මහතා SPUR සංවිධානය ඕස්ටුලියාව
- 20. ආචාර්ය නෙම්සිරි ජයතිලක දේශපේම් ජාතික පෙරමුණ
- 21. ආචාර්ය වසන්න පුංචිහේවා මහතා තිසබි සංවිධානය
- 22. නීතිඥ නුවන් බැල්ලන්තුඩාව මහතා ගෝලීය සංසදය (ශී ලංකා නිතෳ නියෝජ්ත)
- 23. යසස් ධර්මදාස මහතා ගෝලීය ශුී ලාංකික සංසඳය විධායක සභාව
- 24. වෛදෳ ඉන්දුජිත් කමලදාස මහතා තුන්හෙළ ජාතික වෳාපාරය
- 25. ඉංජිනේරු කීර්ති විකුමරත්න මහතා ඉන්ජිනේරු වෘත්තීයවේදින්ගේ සංගමය
- 26. වෛදා සුමිත් වන්නිඅරච්චි මහතා මව්බිම ලංකා පදනම
- 27. ආචාර්ය ජගත් චන්දුවංශ මහතා රුසියානු ශී ලංකා වෳාපාරික සහ වෘත්තිකයන්ගේ සංගමය
- 28. ගෙවිඳු කුමාරතුං මහතා යුතුකම සංවිධානය
- 29. කර්නල් අනිල් අමරසේකර මහතා ජාතික ඒකාබද්ධ කමිටුව
- 30. විශේෂඥ වෛදා හැරිස් පතිරගේ මහතා මහජන රාජා සභාව
- 31. නීතිඥ මධුමාලි අල්විස් මිය යුක්තිය හා පරමාධිපතෳය සඳහා වූ ජනතා හඩ
- 32. නීතිඥ දර්ශනි ලහදපුර මිය සුවපන් දේශයක් සඳහා වන ජාතික වනපාරය
- 33. චින්තක තිලකරත්ත මහතා සත්ජන පරපුර
- 34. වෛදෳ සචිත මෙන්ඩිස් කතෝලික කිුස්තියානි සහෝදරත්වය
- 35. ශර්මිලා ගෝනවල මිය URBAN CITIZENS සංවිධානය
- 36. සංජය ෆොන්සේකා මහතා පුරවර පුරෝගාමියෝ සංවිධානය
- 37 ඉංජිනේරු චාරුක කරුණාරත්න මහතා වෘත්තීය ඉන්ජිනේරුවන්ගේ සංගමය
- 38 රංජිත් ලියනගේ මහතා සීහලේ ලෝක උරුම පදනම
- 39 තිමල් ලියනගේ මහතා තවලම සංවර්ධන පදනම
- 40 ඉන්දික සහබන්දු මහතා ජාතික අවශාතා පිළිබඳ ආයතනය
- 41 එස්.කේ.ඒ.එස්. සේනානායක මහතා රේගු බෞද්ධ සංගමය
- 42 ශාලිය හෙට්ටිආරච්චි මහතා ධර්මපාල පරපුර සංවිධාන
- 43 ඉන්ජිනේරු නිමල් විජේනුංග මහතා දේශපේම් විද්වත් සංසඳය
- 44 අජිත් සෙනෙවිරත්න මහතා සුපිරිසිදු රටක් රටට හෙටක් සංවිධානය
- 45 මංජුල වීරසිර් මහතා පුගතිශීලි තරුණ පෙරමුණ
- 46 පුශාන් රාජපක්ෂ මහතා පරපුරක උරුමය සංවිධානය
- 47 පිමාල් පුනාන්දු මහතා බොදු කිනුණු සහෝදරත්වය
- 48 ජනක බෝධිනන්ද මහතා ජාතික උරුමයන් සුරැකීමේ සහා සම්මේලනය
- 49 සේනාරත්න ද සිල්වා මහතා 56 දරුවෝ සංවිධානය

- 50 චම්පා සේනානායක මිය දේශභිතෛශී ජාතික වනාපාරය (පුංශ ශාඛාව)
- 51 බුද්ධික ද සිල්වා මහතා සම්පුදායානුකුල පොල්තෙල් නිෂ්පාදයින්ගේ සංගමය
- 52 සුනිල් පතිරණ මහතා විදේශ ශුමික ජාලය
- 53 ජයන්ත වෙදසිංහ මහතා රට වෙනුවෙන් අපි එකමුතුව
- 54 ඉංජිනේරු පියන්න දයාරන්න මහතා සීහුම් මංසල සංවාද මණ්ඩපය
- 55 සමන් විකුමසිංහ මහතා අපි කුඹියෝ සංවිධානය
- 56 පියංග කොතලාවල මිය ලක් දිරිය කාන්තා පදනම
- 57 අනුරාධ තෙන්නකෝන් මහතා ජාතික ගොවීජන එකමුතුව
- 58 වසන්ත අල්විස් මහතා මහජන යුතුකම් කේන්දුය
- 59 ඒ.ඒ.ආරියදාස මහතා ජාතික පුනරුද වෘාපාරය.
- 60 සම්පත් රණසිංහ මහතා ඒකාබද්ධ පුවාහන වෘත්තීය සමිති මධෳස්ථානය
- 61 සපුමල් බණ්ඩාර විමලසිරි මහතා හෙලදිව පදනම
- 62 ජයලත් ආරච්චි මහතා දේශීය පාරම්පරික වෛදා වරුත්ගේ එකමුතුව
- 63 අරුණ කදුරු පොකුණ මහතා සරු රටක් සරු පසක් සංවිධානය
- 64 ශාාමල් සුමතරත්ත මහතා වරාය පොදු සේවා සංගමය
- 65 කෝසල පත්තිතිගේ මහතා සිසු සෙවණ සංවිධානය

As attached

Cc:

- 1. President
- 2. Prime Minister
- 3. Members of Parliament
- 4. Secretary Ministry of Justice
- 5. media